IFATC Trainer Roundtable

January, 9, 2022 by

Today at 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 18:00 UTC we will be hosting a live conference between members of the IFATC Training team.

Anyone is invited to listen, all you have to do is join our Discord server to participate.

The trainers will be going over patterns they’ve been seeing in training, offering tips on how to pass local or radar practical tests, and answering your questions live.

If we see people are interested and like these types of events we have a few more ideas for future interactive live get togethers including things like live tutorials. Imagine for example, in a small group setting, being able to fly with and get a lesson on how to fly the reworked E175 from a real-world pilot.

Kyle Boas is the Founder of the IFATC Education Group. He is an IFATC Supervisor and Infinite Flight Appeals team member. — More